TribLIVE

| Home


 
Larger text Larger text Smaller text Smaller text | Order Photo Reprints

Monday - December 10, 2012

Andrew Russell | Tribune-Review - Marc-André Fleury (left) and Sidney Crosby (middle) talk with Jeremy Coast, 15 of Franklin, and a patient at Children's Hospital in Lawrencville when the Penguins players conducted their annual Children’s Hospital visit on Monday, Dec.10, 2012. This year, the players coordinated the event on their own because of the NHL lockout.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> Andrew Russell | Tribune-Review</em></div>Marc-André Fleury (left) and Sidney Crosby (middle) talk with Jeremy Coast, 15 of Franklin, and a patient at Children's Hospital in Lawrencville when the Penguins players conducted their annual Children’s Hospital visit on Monday, Dec.10, 2012. This year, the players coordinated the event on their own because of the NHL lockout.
Andrew Russell | Tribune-Review - Pittsburgh Penguins, Matt Cooke, Tyler Kennedy and Chris Kunitz talks with Chris Goetz, 15 and a patient at Children's Hospital in Lawrencville when the Penguins players conducted their annual Children’s Hospital visit, Monday, December 10, 2012. This year, the players coordinated the event on their own because of the NHL lockout.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> Andrew Russell | Tribune-Review</em></div>Pittsburgh Penguins, Matt Cooke, Tyler Kennedy and Chris Kunitz talks with Chris Goetz, 15 and a patient at Children's Hospital in Lawrencville when the Penguins players conducted their annual Children’s Hospital visit, Monday, December 10, 2012. This year, the players coordinated the event on their own because of the NHL lockout.

Daily Photo Galleries

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012, 12:01 a.m.
 

Daily images from around the region by Trib Total Media staff photographers.

Subscribe today! Click here for our subscription offers.

 

 
 


Show commenting policy

Most-Read Photos

  1. Tuesday - March 3, 2015
  2. Monday - March 2, 2015
  3. Sunday - March 1, 2015
  4. Thursday - Feb. 19, 2015
  5. Friday - Feb. 20, 2015
  6. Saturday - Feb. 21, 2015
  7. Sunday - Feb. 22, 2015
  8. Monday - Feb. 23, 2015
  9. Tuesday - Feb. 24, 2015
  10. Wednesday - Feb. 25, 2015
  11. Thursday - Feb. 26, 2015