TribLIVE

| Home


 
Larger text Larger text Smaller text Smaller text | Order Photo Reprints

Sunday - December 23, 2012

Philip G. Pavely | Tribune-Review - Fans dressed as Santa cheer on the Steelers on Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at Heinz Field.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> Philip G. Pavely  |  Tribune-Review</em></div>Fans dressed as Santa cheer on the Steelers on Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at Heinz Field.
Bill Shirley | For The Valley News Dispatch - Arnold firefighters battle a fire at 1630 Third Avenue in Arnold, on Sunday, December 23, 2012. The fire started late on Saturday.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> Bill Shirley  |  For The Valley News Dispatch</em></div>Arnold firefighters battle a fire at 1630 Third Avenue in Arnold, on Sunday, December 23, 2012.  The fire started late on Saturday.
Eric Felack | Valley News Dispatch - People dressed as Santa and Mrs. Claus, Dec. 24, 2012.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em>  Eric Felack  |  Valley News Dispatch</em></div>People dressed as Santa and Mrs. Claus, Dec. 24, 2012.
Jason Bridge | Valley News Dispatch - Arnold fire fighters battle a house fire that spread to a second home at 1630 Third Ave in Arnold on Sunday, December 23, 2012. Companies were dispatched to the fire at 11:55pm.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> Jason Bridge  |  Valley News Dispatch</em></div>Arnold fire fighters battle a house fire that spread to a second home at 1630 Third Ave in Arnold on Sunday, December 23, 2012.  Companies were dispatched to the fire at 11:55pm.

Daily Photo Galleries

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, 9:00 p.m.
 

Daily images from around the region by Trib Total Media staff photographers.

Subscribe today! Click here for our subscription offers.

 

 


Show commenting policy

Most-Read Photos

  1. Saturday - April 18, 2015
  2. Friday - April 17, 2015
  3. Monday - April 13, 2015
  4. Wednesday - April 15, 2015
  5. Thursday - April 16, 2015
  6. Tuesday - April 7, 2015
  7. Wednesday - April 8, 2015
  8. Thursday - April 9, 2015
  9. Friday - April 10, 2015
  10. Saturday - April 11, 2015
  11. Sunday - April 12, 2015