TribLIVE

| Home


 
Larger text Larger text Smaller text Smaller text | Order Photo Reprints

Tuesday - December 25, 2012

Guy Wathen | Tribune-Review - Wendy Matchett (middle), of Hempfield, makes hands gestures while singing 'The Twelve Days of Christmas' during the annual community Christmas Day dinner at the First Presbyterian Church of Greensburg on December 25, 2012.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em>  Guy Wathen | Tribune-Review</em></div>Wendy Matchett (middle), of Hempfield, makes hands gestures while singing 'The Twelve Days of Christmas' during the annual community Christmas Day dinner at the First Presbyterian Church of Greensburg on December 25, 2012.
Guy Wathen | Tribune-Review - Volunteers assemble plates during the annual community Christmas Day dinner at the First Presbyterian Church of Greensburg on December 25, 2012.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em>  Guy Wathen | Tribune-Review</em></div>Volunteers assemble plates during the annual community Christmas Day dinner at the First Presbyterian Church of Greensburg on December 25, 2012.
Guy Wathen | Tribune-Review - From left to right: Linda Monroe, of Youngwood, Mary Jane Collins, of Greensburg, and Judy Morrell, of Greensburg, pray during the annual community Christmas Day dinner at the First Presbyterian Church of Greensburg on December 25, 2012.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em>  Guy Wathen | Tribune-Review</em></div>From left to right: Linda Monroe, of Youngwood, Mary Jane Collins, of Greensburg, and Judy Morrell, of Greensburg, pray during the annual community Christmas Day dinner at the First Presbyterian Church of Greensburg on December 25, 2012.

Daily Photo Galleries

Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012, 11:23 p.m.
 

Daily images from around the region by Trib Total Media staff photographers

Subscribe today! Click here for our subscription offers.

 

 


Show commenting policy

Most-Read Photos

  1. Sunday - March 29, 2015
  2. Saturday - March 28, 2015
  3. Sunday - March 22, 2015
  4. Monday - March 23, 2015
  5. Tuesday - March 24, 2015
  6. Wednesday - March 25, 2015
  7. Thursday - March 26, 2015
  8. Friday - March 27, 2015
  9. Saturday - Feb. 28, 2015
  10. Friday - March 20, 2015