TribLIVE

| Home

 
Larger text Larger text Smaller text Smaller text | Order Photo Reprints

Thursday - January 17, 2013

Andrew Russell | Tribune-Review - Philip Mieh 16 of Lincoln holds hands with Cylie Snyder 15 of Penn Hills while waiting for the bus outside Larrimor's, downtown, Thursday, January 17, 2013.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> Andrew Russell | Tribune-Review</em></div>Philip Mieh 16 of Lincoln holds hands with Cylie Snyder 15 of Penn Hills while waiting for the bus outside Larrimor's, downtown, Thursday, January 17, 2013.
Stephanie Strasburg | Tribune-Review - Rachel Bruno, 26, and Alayia Mazzotta, 2, both of Bellvue, play on the playground at West Park on the North Side on Thursday, January 17, 2012.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> Stephanie Strasburg | Tribune-Review</em></div>Rachel Bruno, 26, and Alayia Mazzotta, 2, both of Bellvue, play on the playground at West Park on the North Side on Thursday, January 17, 2012.
James Knox | Tribune-Review - Protesters assemble in the portico of the City-County Building January 17, 2013, in Downtown Pittsburgh to give representatives of Mayor Luke Ravenstahl and Allegheny County Executive Rich Fitzgerald a 'Code of Conduct' in light of UPMC's nonprofit status.
<div style='float:right;width:100%;' align='right'><em> James Knox | Tribune-Review</em></div>Protesters assemble in the portico of the City-County Building January 17, 2013, in Downtown Pittsburgh to give representatives of Mayor Luke Ravenstahl and Allegheny County Executive Rich Fitzgerald a 'Code of Conduct' in light of UPMC's nonprofit status.

Email Newsletters

Click here to sign up for one of our email newsletters.

Daily Photo Galleries

Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, 12:01 a.m.
 

Daily images from around the region by Trib Total Media staff photographers.

Subscribe today! Click here for our subscription offers.

 

 


Show commenting policy

Most-Read Photos

  1. Monday - Aug. 3, 2015
  2. Sunday - Aug. 2, 2015
  3. Thursday - July 23, 2015
  4. Friday - July 24, 2015
  5. Saturday - July 25, 2015
  6. Sunday - July 26, 2015
  7. Monday - July 27, 2015
  8. Tuesday - July 28, 2015
  9. Wednesday - July 29, 2015
  10. Thursday - July 30, 2015
  11. Friday - July 31, 2015