ShareThis Page

Kittanning High School Class of 2014

| Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 12:56 a.m.
Louis B.Ruediger | Leader Times
Kittanning High School graduate Cody Grantz pins a memorial photo of his friend Anthony Joseph Kline, on his gown while lining up for the Commencement ceremony Tuesday, June 10, 2014. Kline died in 2011. Grantz and Kline were classmates since elementary school.

Here's a look at the Kittanning High School Class of 2014:

Katlynn Starr Adams, Robert Colton Adams, Michael Richard Anderson, Cory Robert Anthony, Tianna Nichelle Archibald, James Lester Barnett V, Allan Chase Battick, Anna Christine Bauer, Hailey Jo Bigley, Conner James Blose, Brenna Mary Bowers, Ciara Abbagail Bowser, Jordan Reed Bowser, Raquel Samantha Buhite, Zachary Scott Burright, Elijah Hunt Butler, Jane Sara Chemelli, Haley Alexis Cirrincione, Emily Rose Claypool, Megan Nicole Cloak, Sydney Renee Cloak, John Michael Connolly, Austin Benjamin Cox, Carli Marie Crawford, Darin James Crytzer, Gabriel J. Daloisio, Ian Joseph Delp, Kathleen Marie Dockum, Annalisa Diane Duplissis, Alexis Sommer Eck, Bridgette Lee Flanigan, Amber Lynn Fritch,

Hannah Ruth Fugini, Taylor Jane Fugini, Brandon James Gabler, Ryan Scott Gaiser, Cody Lee Gauker, Megan Lynn Goldinger, David John Grafton, Hunter James Grafton, Cody Matthew Grantz.

Monica Darlene Greene, Shelbee Lynne Harkleroad, Aspen Elizabeth Hartman, Breanna Michelle Hartzell, Lauren Taylor Henry, Allie Mackenzie Hepner, Wyatt Michael Benjamin Hill, Kyle Jordan Hockenberry, Michael Aaron Hopwood, Lucian Kristo Houllion, Connor Chance Huff, Eric Robert Hulings, Tyler O'Neal Humenick, Morgan Jade Joseph, Jacob Cole Julius, Cody Daniel Kazousky, Derek Brian Kirby, Frances Faith Kirby, Darian Natasha Klingensmith, Emily Elizabeth Knepshield, Nathaniel J. Krafick, Emily Rae Kutch, Brinna Nicole Lash, James Ross Lerch, Austin James Long, Alyssa Mae Martin, Jordan Olivia McAuley, Richard Alan McElfresh Jr.

Sarah Morgan McLafferty, Maxwell Stephan Mechling, Kimberly Lee Mintee, Galen T. Montebell, Sage Abigail Myers, Jason Michael Nolf, Corey Francis Oresick, Jennifer Louise Piechowicz, Kaitlyn Nicole Pytel, Derrick Adam Reefer, Alek Drew Schaffer, Terra Ann Schall, Kiersten Lee Shaffer, Shawn Paul Shaner Jr., Amy Lynn Sheasley, Erick Alan Shiring Jr., Georgie Lynn Shoop, Jennifer Rose Simensky, Maria Jane Stolitza, Shane Matthew Stouffer, Nathaniel Cole Stoughton, Victoria Faye Jean Suppa, Alexander Gregory Thompson, Cody Lee Toy, Michael Thomas Toy, Christina Noel Uncapher, Rebecca Lynn Vause, Brandon Joseph Weaver, Sean Coehen Weaver, Kentony R. Wilkes, Aylissa Elizabeth Wills, Jennifer Mae Wingard, Nathan Jacob Winkelvoss, Bradley Scott Wolfe, Kirsten Lynn Wolfe, Elliot Thomas Zydonik.

TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.