ShareThis Page

Jeannette High School class of 2014 graduates 76 students

| Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 9:00 p.m.

Jeannette High School's Class of 2014 graduated 76 students Friday night.

Crystal Rose was named valedictorian and Chelsea Zamborsky is the class salutatorian.

Several students also graduated with honors and high honors.

Graduates include Kelcy Atwell, Ciara Bartic, Caitlin Berardinelli, Sebastian Bowers, Jamie Bowman, Tiffany Briston, Colin Cavada, Bailey Chishko, with high honors, Jacob Cline, Champagne Cooper, Parker Covin, Brianna Crawford, Brittany Crawford, Terry Darragh Jr., Alexander DesPois, Nicole Dickson, with high honors, Madison Emanuel, Daniel Fullem, with honors.

Samantha Gawlas, with high honors, Duncan Gockel, Richard Graham Jr., Julie Gurnick, with high honors, Zachary Hafer, Nicole Hall, with high honors, Jesse Halstead, with high honors, Nicholas Hanan, Joseph Harrell, David Headen III, Courtney Hetherton, with high honors, Brandon Higgs, Matthew Howard, Candace Howell, with high honors, Riley Jordan, Alex Lavelle, Rachel Macias and Francesca Malik.

Becka Marsh, with high honors, Joel Mathews, Laura McCarthy, with high honors, Jeffrey McLean Jr., Alexandra Metz, with honors, Charles Mimnaugh Jr., Kristofer Moffa, with high honors, Damone Morton, Timothy Passino, Brianna Peters, Sarah Pitzer, with high honors, Zachary Porreca, Monique Redman, with high honors, Quentin Rickard, Tiffany Robosky, Crystal Rose, with high honors, Anthony Ruane, Brennah Simpson, with high honors, Christopher Smith Jr.

Brad Snyder, Yolanda Stape, with high honors, Kane Stoltz, Kaitlyn Stough, Cody Streussnig, Miles Sunder, with honors, James Thompson, Madison Veneri, with high honors, Bradley Wallace, Elizabeth Wargovich, Jacqueline Werner, with honors, Hannah Wessling, Brianna Weyandt, with high honors, Shyra White, Tre White, Austin Williams, Michael Wise, with honors, Jeroen Wolfe, with high honors, and Chelsea Zamborsky with high honors.

TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.