ShareThis Page

Honor Rolls

| Tuesday, July 29, 2008

The Kittanning Junior High School has announced its distinguished honor roll and honor roll for the fourth grading period.

Distinguished Honor Roll

Grade 8

Samuel Bargerstock, Alexis Benvenuti, Dalton Bowser, Jared Campbell, Sarah Claypool, Jil Ditmore, Bradley Edgington, Morgan Goldinger, Jessa Goldner, Nicholas Heginbotham, Levon Hetrick, Carly Hoffman, Victoria Hogg, Matthew Janovsky, Zachary Johns, Megan Kidder, Alexander Lane, Stevie Langham, Charles Layton, Margaret Long, Emily Mitchell, Luke Mitchell, Sarah Morris Brandon Petras, Bethany Piechowicz, Katie Stewart, Ryan Toy, Alexander Ulisky, Jessica Yackmack.

Grade 7

Corinne Blodgett, Jasa Brochetti, Mary Margaret Connolly, Graham Cousins, Matthew Grafton, Sarah Hidinger, Jordan Klodowski, Kol Lazaroff, Brandon Lee, Noelle Lemons, Taylor Patterson, Nathan Piluso, Alexander Sharrow, Ryan Shilling, Nicholas Turco, Timber Walker, Charee White.

Honor Roll

Grade 8

Devon Alberts, Myrissa Bellotti, Taylor Bowers, Angelekia Bruce, Victor Carlesi, Angela Claypoole, Dylan Claypoole, Gabriel Clouse, Madison Crawford, Lindsey Delacour, Joseph DeVivo, Brooke Dudek, Phillip Falchetti, Tyler Ferraino, Robert Gamble, Lauren Harclerode, Ashley Hockenberry, Brooke Hooks, Lydia Houllion, Edward Johnson, Heinz Koster, Ty Lambert, Jacob Lamison, Carissa Lash, Thomas Nasser, Kristen Neal, Cody Oresick, Andrew Scholl, Mitchell Scholl, Nicholas Scholl, Jud Toth, Kelsey Toy, Zachary Wolfe, Matt Zambotti, Josee Zydonik.

Grade 7

Maura Andreassi, Nicholas Anthony, Kevin Barnes, Hunter Bearer, Blake Bowser, Chloe Bowser, Zachary Burns, Gregory Cook, Trisha Corpening, Dallas Cousins, Evan Cravener, Blake Davis, Chiara Ebig, Nicole Eckman, Christian Emminger, Ian Fleeger. Jessica George, Seth Grafton, Colby Hika, Brooke Johns, Nicole Johnson, Jesse Kane, Marisa Karenchak, Allison Kline, Kaitlyn Kline, Ashley Krizmanich, Hannah Krukar, James Kunst, Stephen Lhote, Jake Moore, Joshua Petras, Pria Picardi, Nathaniel Robb, Cassidy Shaffer, Kelsey Shay, Melissa Smith, Jared Stack, Renea Stolitza, Brianna Streightif, Tricia Thompson, Tiffany Waltenbaugh, Nathan Watt, Brianna Williamson, Ellen Williamson, Lainey Yockey.

TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.