| Sports

Larger text Larger text Smaller text Smaller text | Order Photo Reprints

List of players for U.S. Women's Open

TribLIVE Sports Videos

Email Newsletters

Sign up for one of our email newsletters.
By Pittsburgh The Tribune-Review
Sunday, July 4, 2010

The full-field alpha list for the 2010 U.S. Women's Open (Note: one spot being held for winner of this week's LPGA Tour Jamie Farr Classic in Toledo, Ohio, if player is not currently in field):

Shi Hyun Ahn

Nicole Jeray

Anna Nordqvist

Helen Alfredsson

Eun-Hee Ji

Lucy Nunn

a-Brittany Altomare

Tiffany Joh

Ji Young Oh

Sofie Andersson

a-Jennifer Johnson

a-Juliana Murcia Ortiz

Chie Arimura

a-Sara-Maude Juneau

Se Ri Pak

Shasta Averyhardt

a-Ariya Jutanugarn

Hee Young Park

Kyeong Bae

Lori Kane

Inbee Park

Amanda Blumenherst

a-Danielle Kang

a-Sun Gyoung Park

Becky Brewerton

Sarah Kemp

Suzann Pettersen

Ashli Bunch

Cristie Kerr

Pornanong Phatium

Christi Cano

Christina Kim

Stacy Prammanasudh

a-Sandra Changkija

In-Kyung Kim

Morgan Pressel

Irene Cho

Joomi Kim

Anna Rawson

Esther Choe

Kimberly Kim

Michele Redman

Chella Choi

Song-Hee Kim

Samantha Richdale

Hye Jung Choi

a-Jennifer Kirby

Jennifer Rosales

Na Yeon Choi

a-Stephanie Kono

So-Yeon Ryu

Paula Creamer

a-Jessica Korda

a-Lizette Salas

Laura Diaz

a-Laura Kueny

Sarah-Lynn Sargent

Kirby Dreher

Candie Kung

Hee-Kyung Seo

a-Kaitlin Drolson

Brittany Lang

Giulia Sergas

Meredith Duncan

a-Alison Lee

Alena Sharp

Tamie Durdin

Bo-Mee Lee

a-Kelli Shean

a-Courtney Ellenbogen

Jee Young Lee

Jenny Shin

Tania Elosegui

Jeong-Eun Lee

Jiyai Shin

Veronica Felibert

Jung Yeon Lee

Marianne Skapnord

a-Janine Fellows

Meena Lee

Libby Smith

Shanshan Feng

Seon Hwa Lee

Jennifer Song

a-Yueer Feng

Taylor Leon

Louise Stahle

Allison Fouch

Stacy Lewis

Angela Stanford

Meaghan Francella

a-Tiffany Lim

Sherri Steinhauer

Louise Friberg

Brittany Lincicome

Karen Stupples

Sandra Gal

Hsiao-Ching Lu

a-Victoria Tanco

Jennifer Gleason

Paige Mackenzie

a-Gabriella Then

Julieta Granada

Meg Mallon

Alexis Thompson

a-Jaye Marie Green

Catriona Matthew

Yani Tseng

Natalie Gulbis

Charlotte Mayorkas

Momoka Ueda

a-Junthima Gulyanamitta

a-Lisa McCloskey

Aiko Ueno

Sophie Gustafson

Jill McGill

Alison Walshe

Hee-Won Han

Mhairi McKay

Wendy Ward

Mina Harigae

Kristy McPherson

Michelle Wie

Maria Hernandez

Naon Min

a-Christine Wong

Maria Hjorth

Ai Miyazato

Lindsey Wright

Katherine Hull

Mika Miyazato

Amy Yang

M.J. Hur

Janice Moodie

Eunjung Yi

Pat Hurst

Becky Morgan

Sakura Yokomine

Vicky Hurst

Sakurako Mori

Sun Young Yoo

Karine Icher

Shinobu Moromizato

Heather Young

Juli Inkster

Belen Mozo

a-Nicole Zhang

Elizabeth Janangelo

Azahara Munoz

Jeong Jang

Martha Nause

Mi-Jeong Jeon

Gwladys Nocera

a-denotes amateur

Subscribe today! Click here for our subscription offers.



Show commenting policy

Most-Read Stories

  1. Pirates sign free agent 1B-OF Goebbert, RHP Webster
  2. Steelers notebook: Tomlin not grooming successor to RB Williams
  3. Committee says Senate should consider removing Attorney General Kane
  4. Buffalo man killed by truck in the West End Circle wanted ‘a fresh start’
  5. Steelers kicker Boswell puts best foot forward
  6. Derailment impacting Amtrak service eastbound from Pittsburgh
  7. Maryland man found with missing Ohio girl in Pittsburgh motel
  8. Pittsburgh police chief reviewing use of force policies: Most ‘quite satisfactory’
  9. Penguins’ Perron returning to form
  10. Trib readers help families with Operation Santa Claus
  11. Police find marijuana grow rooms in Castle Shannon