GATEWAY VARSITY SPORTS SCHEDULE

| Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 9:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 31

Boys and Girls Swimming

Gateway at Plum, 6 p.m.

Ice Hockey

Pine-Richland at Gateway, Center Ice Arena in Delmont, 7:45 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 1

Girls Basketball

Gateway at Fox Chapel, 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Gateway at Fox Chapel, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2

Wrestling

Gateway at Montour Duals, 8 a.m.

Girls Basketball

Gateway at Plum, noon.

Boys Basketball

Gateway at Plum, 2 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 4

Girls Basketball

West Mifflin at Gateway, 7:30 p.m.

Ice Hockey

Gateway at Plum, Pittsburgh Ice Arena in New Kensington, 8:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Wrestling

Butler at Gateway, 7 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Gateway at Pittsburgh C.C., 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Boys and Girls Bowling

Penn Hills at Gateway, New Great Valley Lanes in North Versailles, 3:30 p.m.

Wrestling

Gateway at Ringgold, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 7

Boys and Girls Swimming and Diving

Gateway at Woodland Hills, 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 8

Girls Basketball

McKeesport at Gateway (senior night), 6 p.m.

Boys Basketball

McKeesport at Gateway (senior night), 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9

Boys Basketball

Gateway at Hollidaysburg, 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11

Girls Basketball

Vincentian at Gateway, 7:30 p.m.

Schedule dates, times and locations

subject to change.

Subscribe today! Click here for our subscription offers.

 

 
Show commenting policy
Trending