Burrell High School’s Class of 2019 collects their diplomas | TribLIVE.com
Valley News Dispatch

Burrell High School’s Class of 2019 collects their diplomas

Michael DiVittorio | Tribune-Review
Burrell High School social studies teacher and graduation sponsor Anthony Facemyre gets seniors ready for commencement.
Michael DiVittorio | Tribune-Review
Haley Miller, center, and Riley Mathabel take a selfie with fellow Burrell High School seniors prior to graduation.
Michael DiVittorio | Tribune-Review
Several Burrell High School seniors show excitement for graduation
Michael DiVittorio | Tribune-Review
Brady Lippert, left, Eric Ryan and Andrew Hopkins share a moment with other Burrell High School seniors prior to commencements.
Michael DiVittorio | Tribune-Review
Hannah Fisher, left, Cara Fiore, Michael Fiorina and Joey Ficca talk future plans after Burrell High School graduation.

Here is the Burrell High School Class of 2019:

Devin Dwayne Lee Baker, Ronald J. Beach, Nia Michelle Beam, Rebecca Beitel, Selena T. Bell, Brandin Ray Best, Andrew Bigler, Logan Bitar, Presley D. Black, Evan James Blose

Geneva M. Bowman, Ashley R. Brown, Lauren Brown, Andrew Burkett, Cecilia Catherine Caprino, Alex Capsambelis, Stanley Chen, Justin Christy, Sara Rose Clark, Lea Coffman

Ashton M. Crawford, Nevin Crawford, Skylar Dale, Jessica Nicole Davis, Nathan Davis, Anthony Orland DiVittorio, Zachary Tyler Duncan, AbbyRae Ann Eddy, Ellie Marie Ewing, Devin J. Faybik

Kari S. Fenner, Zachery Tyler Ferguson, Elijah Jonathan Ferres, Joseph G. Ficca, Cara Jill Fiore, Michael Anthony Fiorina, Hannah L. Fisher, Colin Flanagan, Matthew R. Fleishner, Jack Frederick

Bryan C. Gaul, Dylan Leroy Geyer, Luke Bryant Gloer, Emily E. Green, James Sebastian Haas, Elizabeth June Hatala, Elisabeth A. Heasley, Hailey Herbulock, Andrew Hopkins, Abby J. Horcicak

Tiger C. Hubbard, Jake Matthew Hughes, Carlee Joelle Hummel, Morgan A. Jackson, Lukas R. Kastelic, Brady L. Kemp, Kaylea A. Kemp, Reghan Kennedy, Reiley S. Kennedy, Zachary Kerr

Jakob John Klimashko, Dylan John Krolicki, Allia Marie Kubrick, Allee E. Kuhns, Dominique F. Kusluch, Logan Estelle Lants, Kevin J. Leas, Allyson A. Lindo, Brady Richard Lippert, Kaylie N. Logut

Nathan M. Lukac, Kelsie Magill, Samuel J. Maksinchuk, Brendan M. Marshall, Samantha Nicole Mascara, Riley Ann Mathabel, Kylie Renae McCarrell, Daniel McCarthy III, Brittany M. McDade, Marshall S. McKallip V

Michael Ross-Dutch McKown, Austin Mele, Elijah M. Mester, Haley Rose Miller, Tyler R. Mock, Alison R. Moret, Autumn Lace Morin, Farid Nafash, Michel N. Nafash, Dylan Michael Nedley

Evan Noll, Grace Abigail Omecinski, Kaylee Marie Pagane, Nicole M. Paolillo, Hannah Pastor, Noel Lexes Patton, David Eugene Pike III, Alex T. Rayburg, Devin Edward Reed, Trinity Mae Renaldi

Ashley Faith Roberts, Olivia Breanne Rogers, Kaylee Star Rupert, Zachariah Edward Rupert, Alexa Lynn Russo, Carly Ryan, Eric T. Ryan Jr., Kayla Nicole Santucci, Tyler A. Scalise, Brittany M. Schafer

Bryce Schueler, Hunter M. Sharkins, Kaylen A. Sharrow, Mary Elizabeth Shaw, Solena S. Shaw, Holly Lynn Ann Shultz, John Siarkowski, Anna R. Siwak, Mason J. Slahtovsky, Nathan D. Smith

Kelci Lynn Sopko, Ashley Sovitski, Kira Strenkowski, Kayla Lynn Sublinsky, Isabella Sumney, Meri K. Suzio, Lindsay R. Tate, Jason Raymond Templer Jr., Madilyn Marie Thompson, Sara Elizabeth Tresco

Caroline Veitch, Logan Allen Vinkovich, Luke T. Virag, Wilhelm Wadsworth, Katie Marie Walker, Alyssa M. Walters, Noah Weathers, McKenzie Rae White, Jordan Michael Wojtczak, Tiffany N. Wurzer, Abigale Donna Young, Maria E. Zafaran, Acelynn Nicole Zimmerman

TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using TribLive.com you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.