ShareThis Page
Introducing the 2019 Plum Senior High School Class of 2019 |
Valley News Dispatch

Introducing the 2019 Plum Senior High School Class of 2019

Lillian DeDomenic | For the Tribune-Review
Student Council President Jillian Tishko delivers remarks on behalf of the Outstanding Seniors at Plum High School’s graduation ceremony on Thursday, June 6, 2019.
Lillian DeDomenic | For the Tribune-Review
Miranda Conrad (right) congratulates her best friend, graduating senior Olivia Hupkovich, at Plum High School’s graduation ceremony on Thursday, June 6, 2019.
Lillian DeDomenic | For the Tribune-Review
Plum High School’s Class of 2019 celebrates after the graduation ceremony on Thursday, June 6, 2019.
Lillian DeDomenic | For the Tribune-Review
Plum High School graduates turn and thank their parents and family for supporting them over the past 12 years on Thursday, June 6, 2019.
Lillian DeDomenic | For the Tribune-Review
The Plum High School Class of 2019 marches into Mustang Stadium of their graduation ceremony on Thursday, June 6, 2019.
Lillian DeDomenic | For the Tribune-Review
Plum High School senior Shane Hutchinson waves to his family as he receives his diploma on Thursday, June 6, 2019.
Lillian DeDomenic | For the Tribune-Review
Evan Sante spoke on behalf of his fellow seniors at the Plum High School Class of 2019 graduation ceremony on Thursday, June 6, 2019.

The Plum Senior High School Class of 2019:

Nicole Abrams, Anthony Adamski, Hailey Ahsmann, Jonah Albert, Nicolas Albert, Matthew Allman, Arik Ankers, Cooper Aubele, Tallon Auth, Jonah Babusci, Shane Bacasa, Serena Badali, Elena Banta,

Colin Barrett, Jarrett Bellotti, Daniel Benson, Joseph Benton, Skyler Bisceglia, Allison Blackwell, Katherine Bodnar, Tyler Boehm, Nicole Bohatch, Emily Bolton, Kenneth Bostard, Riley Bowland, Jacob Braun, Jordan Braverman, Caitlyn Brosius, Matthew Brown, Kylee Brucker, Justin Bruno, Alyson Bryner, Jeremy Burnett, Cheyanne Burris.

Skylar Calhoun, Carter Campbell, Lily Campbell, Alexandra Cardillo, Matthew Carroll, Samantha Casile, Cierra Cautela, Kate Ceraso, Ciara Cerchiaro, Maura Chaffo, Carly Chandler, Alaina Cirigliano,

Rachel Cochran, Ivan Coley, Tanner Conklin, Kira Conway, Sara Corcoran, Harley Craig, Krista Crawford, Noah Csuy, Anthony Daniels, Angela Dawson, Michael DeBasi, Joseph DePastino, Justin Decheck,

Dominic Dedola, Anthony DelMastro, Amber Delahunty, Miranda Depkon, Jeremy Devlin, Abby Dippolito, Angelena Diulus, Dante Dominick.

Dominic Dreano, Richard Driscoll, Ian Dryburgh, Shane Dudding, Gabriel Durso, Hunter Dzikiy, Ethan Ekiert, Gavin Ekiert, Gabriella Elliott, Zachary End, Gianna Evancho, Connor Feerst, Dillon Fenner-Kalbaugh, Chase Fink, Gabrielle Fischetti, Jordan Floyd, Kayla Fogle, Anthony Frazetta, Nadia Freeman, Jessica Frew, Abbegail Froehlich, Brooke Fusco, David Gale, Richard Gall, Olivia Gans, Dylan Garlitz, Michael Gartland, Adam Garvin, Michael Gasdick, Mikaele Gauntner, Julianna Giarrusso, Ryan Gibson, Colin Gilboy, Amanda Gioia.

Angelo Giunta, Nicholas Glass, Aden Golebiewski, Evan Golubski, Danielle Grasso, Lillian Griffin, Adrianna Guyaux, Rahmon Hart Jr., Brady Hereda, Jadyn Hill, Sydni Hindman, Joshua Hodil, Kayley Hoff, Lauren Hoover, Brandon Horvatic, Nicholas Hubner, Kallee Huff, Olivia Hupkovich, Shane Hutchison, Burke Izzo, Derek Jenkins, Gage Johnson, Kaylee Johnson, Samantha Johnson, Maurice Jones,

Alana Jump, John Kadlecik, Kaitlyn Kelsesky, Mackenzie Klaus, Amanda Klein, Jacob Kloc, Daniel Knecht, Jonathan Kocher, Edward Kostyuk.

Alexa Kozub, Katherine Kuhn, Sydney Kunkel, Brenden Kurzdorfer, Marissa Lamanna, Natalie Lamonna, Emily Lawton, Noah Leech, Timothy Legge, Makenna Leisifer, Adam Lewis, Alayna Lewis,

Trey Lilac, Hunter Linhart, Maddison Lisle, Shaylin Little, Cole Loalbo, Tyler Luffy, Bryce Lynch, Anna Macdonald, Madison Machtley, Kylie Madden, Erin Maguire, Nevanna Mains, Alexi Mance,

Gino Marra, Jaxon Marzec, Gavin Matherly, Mercedes May, Susan McCarthy, Alexis McClintock, Shane McCormick, Brandon McCoy.

Molly McDade, Hunter McElhinney, William McFarland, Daniel McGregor, Aidan McIntosh, Mason McKenna, Braden Mellor, Samuel Merlin, Justine Miller, William Miller, Breanah Minefield, Keelie Mitchell, Marlena Moio, Madeline Monick, Jenna Moorehead, Molly Moran, Timothy Morris, Katherine Mozelewski, Madelyn Muoio, Alexander Muse, Anthony Napoleon, Nathan Ng, Gabriela Faith Nichols, Mariah Nieser, Zoe Nonnenberg, Seth Norcutt, Tyler O’Leary, Ryan Odom, Samuel Pagano, Lorenzo Page, Diamond Parker.

Ashley Pattock, Sara Payne, Deanna Pernice, Sean Philips, Chloey Pilston, Melinda Pivik, Kaylee Pivirotto, Garick Poe, Cole Polliard, Louis Poprocky, Alexandra Ralph, Michael Rapneth, Mallory Ratesic,

Adriane Redburn, Bryce Reedy, Melissa Reynolds, Jacob Riley, Courtney Rose, James Rose, Kenneth Rose, McKensi Ross, Justin Rowe, Isabella Russo, Noah Sachs, Tyler Samaroo, Evan Sante, Justin Schmidt, Noah Schollaert, Cassidy Schrecongost, Morgan Schreiber, Jacob Schrock, Nicole Sciulli, Chandler Scott, Danielle Scott.

Alexa Seigh, Alyssa Sentmier, Cody Sepp, Angela Serrao, Mackenzie Shaffer, Tyler Shaffer, Britney Shanter, Sidney Shanter, Dylan Shovel, Rhiannon Simcic, Brody Simmons, Karina Singh, William Smeltzer, Alexis Smith, Ryan Soboslay, Roman Sokolowski, Zoe Sommer, Lindsey Sovak, Sydney Sowers, Colin Stecik, Isabella Stoll, Jake Streussnig, Kyleigh Strohl, Devan Taylor, Christopher Tedesco,

Benjamin Tishko, Jillian Tishko, Sofiya Tkachuk, Justin Tomasic, Hannah Truax, Desiree Ulmer, Elsa Van Beek, Michael Visaya.

Ashlyn Waitt, Joseph Walcutt, Maria Walcutt, Adam Warner, Alexa Waros, Bailey Weber, Tyler Weber, Olivia Wendell, Naomi Were, Sarah White, Lamar Whiting, Katherine Wickline, Cole Wigglesworth,

Kristan Wilson, Lukas Wilson, Spencer Wilson, Abigail Winesburgh, Levi Wingard, Tiffany Withum, Andrew Wright, Chandler Yocca, Parker Zacher, Jade Zalevsky, Luke Zezza, Connor Zik, Kelsi Zik,

Angelo Zummo.

TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.