Leechburg Area says farewell to Class of 2019 | TribLIVE.com
Valley News Dispatch

Leechburg Area says farewell to Class of 2019

Mary Ann Thomas | Tribune-Review
Leechburg Area High School Class of 2019.
Mary Ann Thomas | Tribune-Review
Leechburg Area High School Class of 2019. Leechburg Area High School Class of 2019.

Here is the Leechburg Area High School Class of 2019:

Alyssa Maria Avalos, Samantha Faith Bigenho, Jaden Janay Black, Emilie Elizabeth Boehm, Mallory Elizabeth Busch, Keara Delaney Carnahan, Marcedez Alana Cleveland, Julia Mae Cominos, Caleb Harrison Covey, Zachary John Cravener.

Michaela Rose Curfman, Tanner William Dudek, Joshua William Durick, Mariah Jane Galbreth, Hayden Anthony Goughenour-Hughes, Claudia Cate Henry, Kathryn Nicole Jeffrey, Keira Renee Jones, Bret Hart Kardos, Joshua Allen Klingensmith.

Kristen Rose Knapp, Evan James Knepshield, Mario Alexander Leonard, Tyler James Marangoni, Jacob Dallas Mazak, John Charles Miskinis, Seith Paul Negrich, Julia Olshansky, Alexis Jade Price, Jenna Reneé Rady.

Kaitlynn Marie Reid, Zoey Lynn Rosenberger, Destiny Quinn Senjan, Nathan William Thomas Shinko, Aubry Rose Skeel, Samantha Kay Smith, John Matthew Sorisio, Bevanny Marie Stearman, Jared Wesley Stull, Nico Allen Venanzio.

Dustin Wesley Waldenville, Marcus Carl Wardle, Chlorissa Louise Womer, Katarina Marie Yurjevich, Brook Lynn Zarbaugh, Karalyn Marie Zeff, Rachel Anne Zeigler, Nevaeh Rayne Zoldak.

TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using TribLive.com you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.