Southmoreland High School: Class of 2019 |

Southmoreland High School: Class of 2019

Megan Tomasic
The class of 2019 from Southmoreland High School.

Here is a list of the 2019 graduates from Southmoreland High School:

Quay Alan Akins

Dalton Cole Anderson

Garrett Russell Ansell

Nicholas Arrotti

Hanna Grace Artice

Jacob William Askey

Joel Edward Askey

Richard Dylan Babick

Anthony Gauge Baird

Destanie Elizabeth Ballew

Arizona Destiny Baranski

Justin David Basinger

Ryan Leigh Beistel

Alesha M. Bennett

Charleigh Madison Bloom

Jessica M. Bowser

Toni Savannah Brayo

Alta Marie Brown

Morgan Leigh Brown

Emily Rose Burcham

Chase Colton Calhoun

Cameron Anthony Cararini

Zoe Catherine Carson

Julie Danielle Caruso

Dakota Jakeb Coffman

James Michael Conaway

Jenna Renee Conty

Devin Rylee Cooper

Hannah Donn Corvin

Xander Glenn Cramer

Clayton James Crise

Carlin Michael Croushore

Reilley Meghan Daugherty

Abigail Faith Deluca

Daquan Tyrek Dudley

Christina Lynn Dugger

Gabrielle Olivia Duncan

Dakota Ann Dunmire

Katherine A. Dunmire

Hunter William Eastwood

Josiah Benjamin Eutsey

Rachel Faye Everhart

Caylea Rae Flack

Madison Alithea Formato

Bailee Danielle Frey

Jazmine Pearl Frost

Alyssa Marie Gaborko

George Ray Gann

Angela Grace Garsteck

Christina Marie Garsteck

Daniel Lee Gaut

Chaz Parker Gianfrancesco

Brett William Glowacki

Maximiliano Gomez-Cardenas

Marissa Sue Green

Ila Mae Greenawalt

Tessa Rae Hamborsky

Jacob Michael Hamm

Justin James Naylor Haney

Genesis Kathleen Harshell

William Hooker Heinbaugh

Matthew David Henderson

Matthew Aaron Hernley

Austin Robert Hodge

Hayley Sue Hollis

Zakary Raymond Holoman

Justyne Izabel Howell

Camille Britt Hunter

Lonnie James Keffer

Benjamin Isaak Kepple

Alissa Marie Keyser

Andrew Logan King

Elizabeth Ann King

Megan Elizabeth King

Seth David King

Alexis Olivia Klatt

Jocelyn Mary Knopsnider

Emily J. Kropp

Brianna Lynn Kuhn

Jared Cole Leasher

Olivia Assunta Ledbetter

Sierra Jo Elizabeth Lewis

Larisa Roberta Lombardo

Raine Marie Lookabill

Lauryn Renée Lubecki

Ashley Nicole Matheny

Ryan Tyler Mauro

Nathaniel Justice McCann-Kelly

Madison Star McFadden

Sarah Marie McKnight

Carlos-Jordan Skylar Medley

Lauren Nicole Metz

Chad Joseph Daniel Miller

Margaret Kathleen Moore

Caleb D. Munn

Angelique Elise Murphy

Kayla Marie Neville

Taylor Marie Nicklow

Andrew Roy Novak

Julianna Lynn Ohr

Dylan Sage Opalinski

Zachary Tyler Ottenberg

Bryce Jordan Pluck

Erin A. Polakovsky

Olivia Nicole Price

Kyle Dale Prinkey

Christopher Aaron Pritts

Kalianna Rae Rager

Cade Austin Richter

Ronald Eugene Robinson, Jr.

Colin Alexander Sherbondy

Maegan Kathleen Shetterly

Cassandra Danielle Shively

Travis Ryan Sipple

Makenzie Kathleen Slack

Nicholas Allen Sosko

Taylor Rae Specht

Casandra Ann Steele

Michael Ray Stoner

Allison Jean Stout

Trey Emerson Swank

Ryan Alexander Szolek

Trinity Lashae Thomas

Lane Kenneth Vance

Jared Kern Voss

Riley McKenna Wadyko Wadyko

Bristen Francis Wagner

Kaelei Renee Whitlatch

Mikaela Ann Willard

Loralee Rose Yutzy

Megan Tomasic is a Tribune-Review staff writer. You can contact Megan at 724-850-1203, [email protected] or via Twitter .

Categories: Local | Westmoreland
TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.